Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
deutsche Version
      Current Issue   Abstracts & Supp. Mat.   Index   Editorial Board    Subscription   Instr. to Authors    Links   Impressum   Disclaimer
 

 

Author
Title
Issue

Bauer, G. (2012)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 17

Cotylidia pannosa (Sow. ex Fr.) D. A. Reid 1965 - Striegeliger Erdwarzenpilz

Mycol. Bav. 13: 8

Christan J. & M. Mata (2012)

Ramaria isaaci sp. nov. and Ramaria gracilispora sp. nov. two new Ramaria from Costa Rica, with notes on Genus Phaeoclavulina Brinkmann (1897) ss. Giachini 2011.

Summary: Ramara isaaci and R. gracilispora from Costa Rica are described as new, including color photographs taken in situ, drawings of microscopic details and a discussion on the taxonomic and systematic position of the species. Added are some remarks on the genus Phaeoclavulina ss. Giachini.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 45-57

Glaser, T. (2012)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 19

Leucocoprinus ianthinus (Cooke) P. Mohr – Violettpunktierter Faltenschirmling
= Leucocoprinus lilacinogranulosus (Henn.) Locq.  

Mycol. Bav. 13: 58

Glaser, T. (2012)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 20

Inocybe dunensis Orton – Dünen-Risspilz

Mycol. Bav. 13: 78
Hahn, Ch. (2012)

A Key for the European paxilloid Boletales.  

Summary: A key for 14 predominantly European species of paxilloid Boletales (gilled members of Paxillaceae and Tapinellaceae) is presented. Besides a short outline of new concepts in the systematics of Boletales, various characters for determination are presented and briefly discussed. Some characters normally only rarely used for species determination (structures of rhizomomorphs and sclerotia) are presented, commented upon and integrated in the determination key. Two new combinations are introduced: “Paxillus polychrous is transferred to Tapinella and “Agaricus” acheruntius is combined as a forma of Tapinella panuoides.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 59-68

Halbwachs, H. (2012)

Observing fungal growth with an inexpensive, easy-to-make microchamber for microscopy.  

Abstract: Microchambers are a tool for peering into microbial lifestyles and the behaviour of organisms at the cellular level. The microchamber presented here – in contrast to previous designs – is a low-cost, robust and simple design that allows all kinds of experiments with live cells observed under the microscope. It can easily be mounted using readily-available material.

Practical application in the field of spore germination over three years has demonstrated its suitability for mycological research. The device is of particular interest for both professional and amateur mycologists and researchers in various other disciplines.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 79-86

Kruse, J. (2012)

Five remarkable collections of phytoparasitic microfungi found in Lower Franconia (Unterfranken, Bavaria).  

Summary: In this paper five remarkable collections of phytoparasitic fungi, found in Lower Franco­nia (Bavaria, Naturpark Hassberge) in June 2010 – Melanotaenium endogenum on Galium mollugo agg., Urocystis primulae on Primula veris, Phragmidium potentillae on Potentilla thuringiaca, Puccinia pyrethri on Tanacetum corymbosum and Diachorella lathyri on Lathyrus tuberosus – are described in detail, both with photographs and macroscopic and microscopic characteristics.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 69-77

Kunze, A. (2012)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 18

Entoloma pallens (Maire) Arnolds 1983 Fahler Nabelrötling

Mycol. Bav. 13: 44

Lindemann, U. (2012)

Feel like Columbus. A myco-geographical travel report from Ethiopia.

Summary: The paper describes the author’s experience during his search for mushrooms in Ethiopia. He gives a short overview of the geographical and climate specifics of Ethiopia and its flora and fauna. Important publications on fungal fl ora of Ethiopia and East Africa are listed. Twelve different fungi, with one exception all collected by the author in Ethiopia, are briefl y described and discussed and illustrated by photographies: Antrodia juniperina, Corynelia uberata, Dacryopinax spathularia, Hypoxylon addis, Laccaria lateritia, Lachnum brasiliense, Lachnum indicum, Lanatonectria fl occulenta, Mycena fumosa, Pyrofomes demidoffii, Rhytidhysteron rufulum, Terana coerulea.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 9-38

Ludwig, E. & R. Dost (2012)

Lyophyllum avobrunnescens E. Ludw. & R. Dost, nom. nov. First record in Germany.

Summary: Lyophyllum avobrunnescens, a fungus with yellow cap and comparatively fragile context, slowly staining brown on damage, is described and portrayed. The taxon originally invalidly published as Rhodocollybia maculata var. longispora Antonín & Noordel., which later was (validly) raised to species rank as Rhodocollybia longispora Hauskn. & Krisai-Greilhuber is transferred to Lyophyllum amid name-changing. Its systematic position is discussed, a new stirps Flavobrunnescens is proposed.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 39-43

Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
englische Version
      aktuelle Ausgabe     Abstracts & Supp. Mat.     Index     Redaktion     Bezug     Autorenbedingungen     Links     Kontakt     Impressum     Disclaimer
 

 

Autor
Titel
Ausgabe

Bauer, G. (2012)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 17

Cotylidia pannosa (Sow. ex Fr.) D. A. Reid 1965 - Striegeliger Erdwarzenpilz

Mycol. Bav. 13: 8

Christan, J. & M. Mata (2012)

Ramaria isaaci sp. nov. und Ramaria gracilispora sp. nov., zwei neue Ramarien aus Costa Rica, mit Bemerkungen zur Gattung Phaeoclavulina Brinkmann (1897) ss. Giachini 2011  

Zusammenfassung: Zwei neue Ramaria-Arten aus Costa Rica werden vorgestellt, R. isaaci und R. gracilispora. Detailzeichnungen der Mikromerkmale und farbige Abbildungen vom Originalstandort ergänzen die Beschreibungen.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 45-57

Glaser, T. (2012)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 19

Leucocoprinus ianthinus (Cooke) P. Mohr – Violettpunktierter Faltenschirmling
= Leucocoprinus lilacinogranulosus (Henn.) Locq.  

Mycol. Bav. 13: 58

Glaser, T. (2012)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 20

Inocybe dunensis Orton – Dünen-Risspilz

Mycol. Bav. 13: 78
Hahn, Ch. (2012)

Bestimmungsschlüssel der kremplingsartigen Boletales Europas

Zusammenfassung: Ein Schlüssel für 14 Arten kremplingsartiger Boletales (Tapinellaceae und agaricoide Paxillaceae) für die euopäische Funga wird vorgestellt. Einführend wird kurz auf neuere Erkenntnisse in Bezug auf die Systematik der Boletales im Allgemeinen und der Kremplinge im Speziellen eingegangen. Als neue Merkmale werden insbesondere Rhizomorphenmerkmale (Kristalle, Cystiden) und Sklerotien in den Bestimmungsschlüssel integriert. Paxillus polychrous, ein naher Verwandter von Tapinella atrotomentosa, wird formell in die Gattung Tapinella überführt und Humboldts Agaricus acheruntius wird als Form von Tapinella panuoides kombiniert.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 59-68

Halbwachs, H. (2012)

Observing fungal growth with an inexpensive, easy-to-make microchamber for microscopy

Zusammenfassung: Mikrokammern sind ein Instrument, um mikrobiologische Lebensweisen und das Verhalten von Organismen auf Zellebene zu untersuchen. Im Gegensatz zu früheren Konstruktionen ist die hier vorgestellte Mikrokammer preisgünstig, robust und einfach aufgebaut. Sie erlaubt verschiedenste Experimente mit lebenden Zellen unter mikroskopischer Beobachtung. Die Herstellung aus überall erhältlichen Komponenten ist einfach.

Die praktische Anwendung bei der Keimung von Sporen während drei Jahren hat die Eignung für die mykologische Forschung gezeigt. Das Gerät ist vor allem für Berufsmykologen und Amateure, aber auch für Wissenschaftler verschiedener anderer Disziplinen interessant.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 79-86

Kruse, J. (2012)

Fünf besondere Funde phytoparasitischer Kleinpilze in Unterfranken, Bayern

Zusammenfassung: Im Juni 2010 gelangen im Naturpark Haßberge (Bayern, Unterfranken) mit Melanotaenium endogenum auf Galium mollugo agg., Urocystis primulae auf Primula veris, Phragmidium potentillae auf Potentilla thuringiaca, Puccinia pyrethri auf Tanacetum corymbosum und Diachorella lathyri auf Lathyrus tuberosus fünf bemerkenswerte Funde phytoparasitischer Kleinpilze. Die makro- und mikroskopischen Merkmale der Arten werden in Wort und Bild dargestellt.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 69-77

Kunze, A. (2012)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 18

Entoloma pallens (Maire) Arnolds 1983 Fahler Nabelrötling

Mycol. Bav. 13: 44

Lindemann, U. (2012)

Das Columbus-Gefühl. Ein myko-geografischer Reisebericht aus Äthiopien

Zusammenfassung: Der Artikel berichtet über die Erfahrungen des Autors bei der Pilzsuche in Äthiopien. Dabei wird kurz auf die Geografie, das Klima sowie auf die äthiopische Tier- und Pflanzenwelt eingegangen. Wichtige Publikationen zur Pilzflora Äthiopiens bzw. Ostafrikas werden aufgelistet. Zwölf Pilzarten, die – mit einer Ausnahme – der Autor in Äthiopien gesammelt hat, werden kurz beschrieben, diskutiert und auf Fotos gezeigt: Antrodia juniperina, Corynelia uberata, Dacryopinax spathularia, Hypoxylon addis, Laccaria lateritia, Lachnum brasiliense, Lachnum indicum, Lanatonectria fl occulenta, Mycena fumosa, Pyrofomes demidoffii, Rhytidhysteron rufulum, Terana coerulea.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 9-38

Ludwig, E. & R. Dost (2012)

Lyophyllum flavobrunnescens E. Ludw. & R. Dost, nom. nov. Erstfund für Deutschland 

Zusammenfassung: Lyophyllum flavobrunnescens, eine gelbhütige, auf Druck langsam bräunende, relativ fragile Art, wurde erstmals in Deutschland registriert. Die ursprünglich als Rhodocollybia maculata var. longispora Antonín & Noordel. ungültig beschriebene und später (gültig) als Rhodocollybia longispora Hauskn. & Krisai zur Art erhobene Spezies wird unter neuem Namen zu Lyophyllum umkombiniert, beschrieben und abgebildet. Ihre systematische Position wird diskutiert. Eine neue Stirps Flavobrunnescens wird vorgeschlagen.

Mycol. Bav. 13: 39-43