Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
deutsche Version
      Current Issue   Abstracts & Supp. Mat.   Index   Editorial Board    Subscription   Instr. to Authors    Links   Impressum   Disclaimer
 

 

Author
Title
Issue
Bresinsky, A. (2011)

On Laccaria longipes, with annotations to the checklist of Bavarian Basidiomycota

Summary: Records of Laccaria longipes in Bavaria and Baden-Württemberg are reported. The Sphagnum-bound species is occurring in Europe. A provisional key to the Central-European species within the species complex of Laccaria laccata is proposed. Additional information to the check list of Basidiomycota in Bavaria is supplied. A new combination, Arrhenia griseopallida var. tetraspora (Kühner & Lamoure) Bresinsky, is introduced.

Mycol. Bav. 12: 51-63

Dämmrich, F. & Th. Rödel (2011)

 

Amphinema diadema K.H. Larss. & Hjortstam – a rare corticolous fungus in Germany

Summary: The corticolous Basidiomycete Amphinema diadema was found in Saxony / Germany. The authors describe the species and discuss its distribution in Europe and elsewhere. They also present a colour picture and drawings of the microscopical features.

Myc. Bav. 12: 65-68
Glaser, T. (2011)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 14

Onygena corvina Albertini et Schweiniz: Fr.
Gewöll-Hornpilz
 

Mycol. Bav. 12: 18
Kost, G., K.-H. Rexer & M. Theiss (2011)

Rare and endangered macrofungi in the region of Oberstdorf (Allgäu, Germany) and adjacent Kleinwalsertal (Tyrol, Austria)

Summary: First results of a 10 year field study regarding the occurrence and distribution of rare and threatened fungi in the region of Oberstdorf (Allgäu / Kleinwalsertal) are given. Of a total of 950 recorded species, 270 are registered in the Red Lists of Bavaria, Germany, Austria and Switzerland. For the present publication, 53 species were selected, which have been found in three characteristic habitat types: 1) high montane mixed forests (Fagus-Abies-Picea) on limestone, 2) sorts of swampy areas, 3) diverse alder-communities. The fungi are presented by some of their morphological and ecological characters. Additionally, 13 species are illustrated by photos taken in their natural habitats.

Mycol. Bav. 12: 27-50
Kunze A. & A. Staber (2012)

Entoloma ollare – a rare pinkgill from a ower box near Augsburg and the rst record in Bavaria.

Summary: Entoloma ollare is shown as first Bavarian record. Its ecology and distribution in Europe are described and discussed. The position of the taxon within the subgenus Claudopus and the same-named section is commented.

Mycol. Bav. 12: 11-17
Lohmeyer, T. R. (2011)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 15

Diplomitoporus avescens (Bresadola) Domański
Gilbende Nadelholztramete

Mycol. Bav. 12: 64

Lohmeyer, T. R. (2011)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 16

Hygrophorus agathosmus (Fr.) Fr.
Wohlriechender Schneckling
 

Mycol. Bav. 12: 86

 

Miersch, J. & Karasch, P. (2011)

Mycena oregonensis (new for Bavaria) and Mycena leptophylla, two apricot coloured Mycena species.

Summary : Records of apricot-coloured Mycenas are reported from Bavaria and Thuringia. The authors report the second German fi nd of Mycena oregonensis and discuss the distribution of this species in Central Europe. Furthermore, information is given on a small fruitbody of “Mycena roseipallens” from Thuringia revised to M. leptophylla. The paper describes important macro- and microscopic characters and is illustrated with colour plates of the species involved. Some taxonomic problems concerning Mycena roseipallens, M. leptophylla, M. fl oridula und M. adonis are pointed out.

Mycol. Bav. 12: 19-26

Steiner, M. & L. Hiersche (2011)

 

Radioactive contmination of mushrooms and the resulting radiation burden for humans.

Summary: For many people mushrooms are a popular enrichment of their diet. However, mushrooms can accumulate radioactive cesium-137 (137Cs). Human radiation exposure due to the consumption of wild mushrooms depends on the 137Cs level of the fungal species and the quantity consumed. The radioactive contamination of mushrooms may vary considerably depending on species and location. Even about two decades after the reactor accident at Chernobyl, Hydnum repandum, for example, showed up to several 1,000 Bq per kg fresh mass in Southern Bavaria. Xerocomus badius from the Bavarian Forest exceeded 10,000 Bq per kg fresh mass. The radiocesium levels of most edible mushrooms are slowly decreasing on average due to the transport of radiocesium to deeper soil layers. Even mushrooms unfit for human consumption may indirectly account for the radiocesium intake of humans. An example is Elaphomyces granulatus, a delicacy for wild boars that contributes by far the most to the contamination of these animals because of its remarkably high radiocesium levels.

This contribution gives a survey over the radioactive contamination of edible mushrooms and the meat of wild boars, imparts background information and explains the radiation exposure that may result from the consumption of self-collected mushrooms. Using the information given in this contribution, the interested mushroom enthusiast is able to estimate the level of the additional radiation exposure by himself.

 

Mycol. Bav. 12: 69-85.
Theiss, M. &G. Kost & K.-H. Rexer (2011)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 13

Rhodoscypha ovilla (Peck) Dissing & Sivertsen 1983
Rosafarbener Weißhaarbecherling

Mycol. Bav. 12: 10

Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
englische Version
      aktuelle Ausgabe     Abstracts & Supp. Mat.     Index     Redaktion     Bezug     Autorenbedingungen     Links     Kontakt     Impressum     Disclaimer
 

 

Autor
Titel
Ausgabe
Bresinsky, A. (2011)

Über Laccaria longipes nebst Anmerkungen zur Checkliste der Basidiomycota von Bayern

Zusammenfassung : Es wird über den Nachweis von Laccaria longipes in Bayern und Baden-Württemberg berichtet. Die an Sphagnum gebundene Art kommt damit auch in Europa vor. Es wird ein vorläufiger Schlüssel zur Bestimmung der mitteleuropäischen Arten innerhalb des Laccaria­laccata-Artkomplexes vorgestellt. Zur Checkliste der Basidiomycota von Bayern werden verschiedene Ergänzungen mitgeteilt. Die neue Kombination, Arrhenia griseopallida var. tetraspora (Kühner & Lamoure) Bresinsky wird etabliert.

Mycol. Bav. 12: 51-63

Dämmrich, F. & Th. Rödel (2011)

 

Amphinema diadema K.H. Larss. & Hjortstam – ein seltener Rindenpilz in Deutschland

Zusammenfassung: Ein sächsischer Fund des seltenen Rindenpilzes Amphinema diadema wird mit Foto, Mikrozeichnung und Beschreibung vorgestellt. Verbreitung, Ökologie und Funddaten werden beschrieben.

Myc. Bav. 12: 65-68.
Glaser, T. (2011)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 14

Onygena corvina Albertini et Schweiniz: Fr.
Gewöll-Hornpilz
 

Mycol. Bav. 12: 18
Kost, G., K.-H. Rexer & M. Theiss (2011)

Seltene und gefährdete Pilze im Oberstdorfer Raum (Allgäu) sowie im angrenzenden Kleinwalsertal

Zusammenfassung: Die ersten Ergebnisse einer zehnjährigen Studie zum Vorkommen und zur Verbreitung seltener und gefährdeter Pilzarten des Oberstdorfer Raumes werden vorgestellt. Von 950 gefundenen Arten dieser Region sind 270 in den Roten Listen Deutschlands, Österreichs oder der Schweiz verzeichnet. 53 ausgewählte seltene und bedrohte Rote-Liste-Arten, die in drei für die Region typischen Vegetationseinheiten vorkommen (hochmontaner Buchen-Tannen-Fichten-Wald auf Kalk, Standorte mit Moorbildung und verschiedene Erlenwaldgesellschaften), werden mit charakteristischen Merkmalen und Angaben zu ihrer Ökologie präsentiert und 13 Arten mit Fotografien vom natürlichen Standort dokumentiert.

Mycol. Bav. 12: 27-50
Kunze A. & A. Staber (2012)

Entoloma ollare – ein seltener Rötling aus einem Blumenkasten bei Augsburg und der Erstnachweis in Bayern

Zusammenfassung: Entoloma ollare wird als bayerischer Erstnachweis vorgestellt. SeineÖkologie und Verbreitung in Europa werden beschrieben und diskutiert. Die Stellung des Taxons innerhalb der Untergattung Claudopus und der gleichnamigen Sektion wird kommentiert.

Mycol. Bav. 12: 11-17
Lohmeyer, T. R. (2011)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 15

Diplomitoporus avescens (Bresadola) Domański
Gilbende Nadelholztramete

Mycol. Bav. 12: 64

Lohmeyer, T. R. (2011)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 16

Hygrophorus agathosmus (Fr.) Fr.
Wohlriechender Schneckling
 

Mycol. Bav. 12: 86

 

Miersch, J. & Karasch, P. (2011)

Mycena oregonensis (neu für Bayern) und Mycena leptophylla, zwei aprikosenfarbene Helmlinge

Zusammenfassung : Aus Bayern und Thüringen werden Funde von zwei aprikosenfarbigen Helmlingen mitgeteilt. Ein Zweitfund von Mycena oregonensis aus Deutschland (Bayern) wird vorgestellt und die Verbreitung dieser Art in Mitteleuropa diskutiert. Ein kleiner Fruchtkörper von „Mycena roseipallens“ aus Thüringen wurde zu Mycena leptophylla revidiert. Die makro­und mikroskopischen Kennzeichen der Pilze werden beschrieben und von den Arten werden Farbabbildungen gezeigt. Außerdem erörtern die Autoren einige taxonomische Probleme, die in der Artengruppe um Mycena roseipallens, M. leptophylla, M. fl oridula und M. adonis auftreten. 

Mycol. Bav. 12: 19-26

Steiner, M. & L. Hiersche (2011)

 

Radioaktive Kontamination von Pilzen und die daraus resultierende Strahlenexposition des Menschen

Zusammenfassung: Pilze sind für viele Menschen eine beliebte Bereicherung des Speisezettels, können jedoch radioaktives Cäsium-137 (137Cs) anreichern. Die Strahlenexposition des Menschen durch den Verzehr wild wachsender Speisepilze hängt vom 137Cs-Gehalt der Pilzart und der verzehrten Menge ab. Die radioaktive Kontamination der Pilze kann je nach Standort und Art erheblich variieren. Auch etwa zwei Jahrzehnte nach dem Reaktorunfall von Tschernobyl wiesen beispielsweise Semmelstoppelpilze (Hydnum repandum) aus Südbayern noch bis zu einige 1000 Bq/kg in der Frischmasse auf. Maronenröhrlinge (Xerocomus badius) aus dem Bayerischen Wald erreichten Werte von über 10 000 Bq/kg in der Frischmasse. Aufgrund der Verlagerung des Radiocäsiums in tiefere Bodenschichten nimmt der Radiocäsiumgehalt der meisten Speisepilze im Mittel langsam ab. Auch Pilze, die nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr geeignet sind, können indirekt zur Radiocäsiumaufnahme des Menschen beitragen. Ein Beispiel ist die Warzige Hirschtrüffel (Elaphomyces granulatus), die als Delikatesse für Wildschweine wegen ihrer außergewöhnlich hohen Radiocäsiumgehalte den bei weitem größten Beitrag zur Kontamination dieser Tiere liefert.

Dieser Beitrag gibt einen Überblick über die radioaktive Kontamination von Speisepilzen und Wildschweinfleisch, vermittelt die Hintergründe und erläutert die Strahlenexposition, die sich aus dem Verzehr selbst gesammelter Pilze ergeben kann. Mithilfe der in diesem Beitrag angegebenen Informationen ist der interessierte Pilzliebhaber in der Lage, die Höhe der zusätzlichen Strahlenexposition selbst abzuschätzen, sofern die Kontamination der Pilze bekannt ist.

Mycol. Bav. 12: 69-85.
Theiss, M. &G. Kost & K.-H. Rexer (2011)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 13

Rhodoscypha ovilla (Peck) Dissing & Sivertsen 1983
Rosafarbener Weißhaarbecherling

Mycol. Bav. 12: 10