Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
deutsche Version
      Current Issue   Abstracts & Supp. Mat.   Index   Editorial Board    Subscription   Instr. to Authors    Links   Impressum   Disclaimer
 

 

Author
Title
Issue
Engel, H., in cooperation with Dr I. Krommer-Eisfelder & A. Wagner (2010)

Mythos Caesar‘s Mushroom III

Summary: Several finds of „Caesar’s Mushroom“ (Amanita caesarea) in the Bamberg district (Upper Franconia, Northern Bavaria) in 2007 are presented. A compilation of former records of the species suggest that they could well be the first records in Bavaria since several decades.

Mycol. Bav. 11: 65-67
Fellmann, B. (2010)

Byssonectria semiimmersa, a rare operculate Ascomycete at Munich Airport

Summary: The rarely reported operculate Ascomycete Byssonectria semiimmersa was found in tree-pots at Munich Airport (Germany, Bavaria). The author describes the species and reports earlier Bavarian records.

Mycol. Bav. 11: 43-48
Garnweidner E., P. Karasch & A. Kunze (2010):

Bemerkenswerte Neufunde aus der Gattung Phaeocollybia in Bayern.

Summary: Four species from the genus Phaeocollybia (Phaeocollybia arduennensis, Ph. festiva, Ph. jennyae und Ph. lugubris) are described in detail with photographs from an cultivated spruce-forest with unusual species richness near Starnberg, Upper-Bavaria. An additional description (Phaeocollybia christinae) illustrates a finding from a cultivated beech-forest at the border of a group of young norway spruce in the district of Augsburg, Swabia.

Mycol. Bav. 11: 15-28.

Geissler, H. (2010)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 11

Phallogaster saccatus Morgan – Stinkender Sackbovist, Beutelförmige Gallertnuss 

Mycol. Bav. 11: 14
Glaser, Th. (2010)

Squamanita odorata – a remarkable fungus “in the backyard”

Summary: Squamanita odorata is a rarely reported species which was found in the backyard of an apartment block at Töging / Bavaria. The collection is described and illustrated with in situ photographs and drawings of the microscopical features.

Mycol. Bav. 11: 29-35.
Hahn, Ch. & T. R. Lohmeyer (2010)

 

Observations in Amanita: gill attachment and color of spores

Summary: Gill attachment in Amanita is usually described as free, i. e. not reaching the top of the stem. However, this definition cannot be upheld, not even for central European species. Instead, there is a wide spectre of attachment forms, ranging from free to broadly adnate. Furthermore, the colour of the spore print of European species varies from white to yellowish, greenish or even pink.

Mycol. Bav. 11: 37-42.

 

Karasch, P. (2010)

Karl Friedrich Reinwald, *25. März 1929 – †15. Oktober 2009

Mycol. Bav. 11: 68
Kuhnt, A. (2010)

Nivicole Myxomyceten aus Deutschland (unter besonderer Berücksichtigung der bayerischen Alpen). Teil V.

Summary: In this fifth part of the series about nivicolous (or snow bank) myxomycetes (plasmodial slime moulds) in Germany, six species of the order Stemonitales are discussed: Comatricha lamentosa, C. nigra, C. nigricapillitium, C. pseudoalpina, C. sinuatocolumellata, Diacheopsis metallica and D. pauxilla. The species are described in detail both macroscopically and microscopically and illustrated with colour photographs. With the exception of Comatricha nigra, none of these species has been hitherto reported from Germany.

Mycol. Bav. 11: 49-64.
Theiss, M. (2010)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 12

Helvella silvicola (Beck ex Sacc.) Harmaja 1974 Ohrförmige Lorchel

Mycol. Bav. 11: 36

Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
englische Version
      aktuelle Ausgabe     Abstracts & Supp. Mat.     Index     Redaktion     Bezug     Autorenbedingungen     Links     Kontakt     Impressum     Disclaimer
 

 

Autor
Titel
Ausgabe
Engel, H., unter Mitarbeit von Dr I. Krommer-Eisfelder & A. Wagner (2010)

Mythos Kaiserling III

Zusammenfassung: Eine Auflistung der Funde des Kaiserlings (Amanita caesarea) des Jahres 2007 im Landkreis Bamberg (Oberfranken, Nordbayern) wird mit früheren Fundmeldungen verglichen und lässt vermuten, dass die letzten gesicherten Funde dieser Pilzart in Bayern bereits mehrere Jahrzehnte zurücklagen. 

Mycol. Bav. 11: 65-67
Fellmann, B. (2010)

Byssonectria semiimmersa – ein seltener operculater Ascomycet auf dem Münchner Flughafen

Zusammenfassung: In Baumkübeln am Münchner Flughafen wurde der seltene operkulate Ascomycet Byssonectria semiimmersa gefunden. Der Autor beschreibt die Art und berichtet über frühere bayerische Funde. 

Mycol. Bav. 11: 43-48
Garnweidner E., P. Karasch & A. Kunze (2010)

Bemerkenswerte Neufunde aus der Gattung Phaeocollybia in Bayern

Zusammenfassung: Es werden mit Phaeocollybia arduennensis, Ph. festiva, Ph. jennyae und Ph. lugubris vier von sechs europäischen Arten der Gattung Phaeocollybia aus einem ungewöhnlich artenreichen Fichtenforst im Landkreis Starnberg (Oberbayern) mit Farbabbildungen und Mikro­zeichnungen beschrieben. Eine weitere Beschreibung (Phaeocollybia christinae) illustriert einen Fund aus einem gemischten Buchenforst am Rand einer Jungfichtengruppe im Landkreis Augsburg, Schwaben.

Mycol. Bav. 11: 15-28.

Geissler, H. (2010)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 11

Phallogaster saccatus Morgan – Stinkender Sackbovist, Beutelförmige Gallertnuss 

Mycol. Bav. 11: 14
Glaser, Th. (2010)

Squamanita odorata, der Duftende Schuppenwulstling, ein bemerkenswerter Pilzfund „vor der Haustür“

Zusammenfassung: Ein Fund von Squamanita odorata wird mit Hinweisen zur Verbreitung und Ökologie vorgestellt. Es folgt eine Beschreibung makroskopischer und mikroskopischer Merkmale, die durch Illustrationen vom Standort und Mikrozeichnungen ergänzt wird. 

Mycol. Bav. 11: 29-35.
Hahn, Ch. & T. R. Lohmeyer (2010)

 

Betrachtungen zur Gattung Amanita: Lamellenansatz und Sporenpulverfarbe

Zusammenfassung: Die Gattung Amanita wird in der gängigen Bestimmungsliteratur makroskopisch als freiblättrig und weißsporig definiert. Es wird aufgezeigt, dass diese Definition die Gattung selbst für Mitteleuropa nicht oder nur unzureichend umreißt. Es wird erläutert, dass die Lamellen von frei bis hin zu breit angewachsen variieren können und dass auch ein gelbliches bis grünes oder auch rosa Sporenpulver innerhalb Amanita in Deutschland bzw. Europa möglich ist.  

Mycol. Bav. 11: 37-42

 

Karasch, P. (2010)

Karl Friedrich Reinwald, *25. März 1929 – †15. Oktober 2009

Mycol. Bav. 11: 68
Kuhnt, A. (2010)

Nivicole Myxomyceten aus Deutschland (unter besonderer Berücksichtigung der bayerischen Alpen). Teil V.

Zusammenfassung: Dieser fünfte Teil der Studie zu Vorkommen und Verbreitung von nivicolen Myxomyceten in Deutschland behandelt sechs Arten aus der Ordnung Stemonitales: Comatricha filamentosa, C. nigra, C. nigricapillitia, C. pseudoalpina, C. sinuatocolumellata, Diache-opsis metallica und D. pauxilla. Die makroskopischen und mikroskopischen Merkmale der Arten werden ausführlich beschrieben und mit Farbbildern und Sporenfotos illustriert. Mit Ausnahme von Comatricha nigra konnten alle Arten erstmalig für Deutschland nachgewiesen werden. 

Mycol. Bav. 11: 49-64.
Theiss, M. (2010)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 12

Helvella silvicola (Beck ex Sacc.) Harmaja 1974 Ohrförmige Lorchel

Mycol. Bav. 11: 36