Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
deutsche Version
      Current Issue   Abstracts & Supp. Mat.   Index   Editorial Board    Subscription   Instr. to Authors    Links   Impressum   Disclaimer
 

 

Author
Title
Issue
Benkert, D. (2008)

Pithya cupressina und P. vulgaris (Pezizales) – identical or not?

Summary: On the occasion of a new collection of Pithya vulgaris near Munich (HOLZER 2005) the taxonomical state of the species is newly discussed. Available data indicate the existence of two different species.

Mycol. Bav. 10: 55-62

Hausknecht, A. & P. Karasch (2008)

Two interesting species of the genus Conocybe from Mongolia

Summary: Two extremely rare species of the genus Conocybe, C. ammophila and C. murinacea, have been collected in Mongolia. They are described and illustrated with microscopical drawings and colour photographs, representing the fi rst coloured photographs of both species in scientific literature.

Conocybe терлийн нэн xовор 2 зуйлийн меег (C. ammophila, C. murinacea) Монголоос олдсон. Микроскопын хар зураг болон енгет зургийг хавсаргав. Эдгээр зуйлуудийн енгет зураг одоог хуртэл ямар нэгэн бутээлд гараагуй.

Mycol. Bav. 10: 9-14
Heine, N. & P. Welt (2008)

Contributions to the knowledge of copropilous fungi (4)

Summary: Coprophilous fungi collected in Bavaria in recent years by N. Heine, P. Welt, and P. Karasch are listed and several rare or less known, hitherto unpublished species, belonging to the genera Anopodium, Aphanoascus, Arnium, Chaetomium, Coniochaeta, Coprotus, Iodophanus, Phomatospora, Podospora, Saccobolus, Sporormiella, Spumatoria, Trichodelitschia, Zopfi ella, and Zygopleurage are described with references to their general distribution in Germany. The article begins with the collections made during the Second Bavarian Meeting on Cryptogames held at the Hartschimmel area near Andechs (15.-16.10.2005), thus complementing the local inventory by KARASCH (2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005).

Mycol. Bav. 10: 63-83
Karasch, P. (2008)

Report of the third Bavarian cryptogamic foray at NP Bayerischer Wald

Summary: The author presents a report on the third Bavarian cryptogamic foray, held at Bayerischer Wald National Park (Germany, Eastern Bavaria). The joint meeting of 21 mycologists, bryologists and lichenologists involved in the present mapping effort as outlined by KARASCH ET AL. 2003 took place on the 7th and 8th of October 2006. Excursions have been organized in the region Zwieseler Waldhaus and at the Arber mountain near the borderlines outside the specially protected national park area. Altogether, 125 Bryophytes, 65 Lichenes and 190 fungi (mainly Macromycetes) were recorded. Some more interesting collections are commented upon. Colour pictures are given from Geoglossum glutinosum, Entoloma albotomentosum and Phleogena faginea. The complete list of records is published soon at www.mycologia-bavarica.de.

Mycol. Bav. 10: 39-43
Karasch, P. & P. Widmann (2008)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 8
Mycena corynephora M. Geesteranus 1982 - Flockiger Rindenhelmling

Mycol. Bav. 10: 44
Lohmeyer, T.R. (2008)

Peziza epixyla – a discomycete specialized on Cupressaceae?

Summary: Peziza epixyla is a rarely reported species which was described from France as growing on the remains of Juniperus. A recent Bavarian collection discovered on a heap of rotting Thuja-branches is described and illustrated. After discussing published records and the history of the taxon the author concludes that P. epixyla in the original sense may well be specialised on the remains of Cupressaceae. The identification of other Peziza species with P. epixyla could be due to the misleading epitheton which invites a variety of non-specific wood saprophytes to be so called.

Mycol. Bav. 10: 45-53
Markones, R. (2008)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 10
Geopora sumneriana (Cooke) M. Torre - Zedern-Sandborstling

Mycol. Bav. 10: 84
Schreiner, J. (2008) Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 9
Boletus torosus Fr. - Ochsenröhrling

Mycol. Bav. 10: 54
Zechmann, A.,
G. Grimbs &
T.R. Lohmeyer (2008)

Mycological impressions from the Neuburg Forest

Summary: Following an introduction concerning the general importance of forest nature reserves in relation to fungal diversity the Neuburg Forest near Passau and the history of its exploitation are presented. The central topic of the investigation was the forest nature reserve “Hecke” and its remarkable fungus fl ora. Some rare or endangered species are mentioned particularly, e. g. Auriporia aurulenta, Cotylidia pannosa, Hydropus atramentosus, Lepiota obscura, Mycena diosma, Pycnoporellus fulgens, Ramsbottomia crec’hqueraultii, and Tyromyces kmetii

Mycol. Bav. 10: 15-38

Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
englische Version
      aktuelle Ausgabe     Abstracts & Supp. Mat.     Index     Redaktion     Bezug     Autorenbedingungen     Links     Kontakt     Impressum     Disclaimer
 

 

Autor
Titel
Ausgabe
Benkert, D. (2008)

Pithya cupressina und P. vulgaris (Pezizales) – identisch oder nicht?

Zusammenfassung: Ein aktueller Fund von Pithya vulgaris Fuckel bei München (HOLZER 2005) war Veranlassung für eine erneute Diskussion der Eigenständigkeit dieser Art gegenüber P. cupressina (Batsch: Fr.) Fuckel. In Auswertung der vorhandenen Daten wird die Existenz von zwei eigenständigen Arten vertreten.

Mycol. Bav. 10: 55-62

Hausknecht, A. & P. Karasch (2008)

Zwei interessante Samthäubchen (Conocybe) aus der Mongolei.

Zusammenfassung: Zwei äußerst seltene Vertreter der Gattung Conocybe, C. ammophila und C. murinacea, wurden in der Mongolei gefunden. Die Arten werden beschrieben und mit Mikrozeichnungen und Farbabbildungen illustriert. Bisher gab es von beiden Arten noch keine Farbfotos in der Literatur.

Conocybe терлийн нэн xовор 2 зуйлийн меег (C. ammophila, C. murinacea) Монголоос олдсон. Микроскопын хар зураг болон енгет зургийг хавсаргав. Эдгээр зуйлуудийн енгет зураг одоог хуртэл ямар нэгэн бутээлд гараагуй.

Mycol. Bav. 10: 9-14
Heine, N. & P. Welt (2008)

Beiträge zur Kenntnis coprophiler Pilze (4)

Zusammenfassung: In diesem Artikel werden die in Bayern von Heine, Welt und Karaschnachgewiesenen und bisher unpublizierten coprophilen Pilze gelistet und einige interessante Arten aus den Gattungen Anopodium, Aphanoascus, Arnium, Chaetomium, Coniochaeta, Coprotus, Iodophanus, Phomatospora, Podospora, Saccobolus, Sporormiella, Spumatoria, Trichodelitschia, Zopfi ella und Zygopleurage in kurzen Beschreibungen vorgestellt. Vorangestellt werden die Funde der 2. Bayerischen Kryptogamentagung vom 15.-16.10.2005 im Hartschimmelgebiet sowie einer Aufsammlung vom 16.06.2005 von der Goaslweide, welche zur Ergänzung der Kartierungsarbeit von KARASCH (2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005) dienen.

Mycol. Bav. 10: 63-83
Karasch, P. (2008)

Kurzbericht zur 3. Bayerischen Kryptogamentagung

Zusammenfassung: Es wird über den Verlauf und die Ergebnisse der dritten Bayerischen Kryptogamentagung berichtet. An zwei Exkursionstagen wurden von den 21 Teilnehmern drei verschiedene Exkursionsgebiete außerhalb der im Nationalpark besonders geschützten Kernzonen der Region Zwieseler Waldhaus und Großer Arber untersucht. Insgesamt konnten über 125 Moose, 65 Flechten und 190 Pilzarten (überwiegend Makromyzeten) bestimmt und kartiert werden. Einige der interessantesten Funde werden in dieser Kurzfassung besprochen. Farbabbildungen von Entoloma albotomentosum, Geoglossum glutinosum und Phleogena faginea werden publiziert. Die komplette Fundliste wird in Kürze im Internet unter www.mycologia-bavarica.de veröffentlicht.

Mycol. Bav. 10: 39-43
Karasch, P. & P. Widmann (2008)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 8
Mycena corynephora M. Geesteranus 1982 - Flockiger Rindenhelmling

Mycol. Bav. 10: 44
Lohmeyer, T.R. (2008)

Peziza epixyla, ein auf Cupressaceen spezialisierter Discomycet?

Zusammenfassung: Ein bayerischer Fund von Peziza epixyla wird in Wort und Bild vorgestellt. Möglicherweise handelt es sich um eine auf die Überreste von Zypressengewächsen (Cupressaceae) spezialisierte Art. Die Geschichte des Taxons und seiner Interpretationen wird diskutiert. Fehlinterpretationen des Taxons können auf das missverständliche, unspezifische Holzsubstrate nahe legende Epitheton epixyla zurückführbar sein.

Mycol. Bav. 10: 45-53
Markones, R. (2008)

Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 10
Geopora sumneriana (Cooke) M. Torre - Zedern-Sandborstling

Mycol. Bav. 10: 84
Schreiner, J. (2008) Fungi selecti Bavariae Nr. 9
Boletus torosus Fr. - Ochsenröhrling

Mycol. Bav. 10: 54
Zechmann, A.,
G. Grimbs &
T.R. Lohmeyer (2008)

Mykologische Impressionen aus dem Neuburger Wald bei Passau

Zusammenfassung: Nach einer allgemeinen Einführung über die Bedeutung von Naturwaldreservaten für den Artenreichtum von Pilzen werden der Neuburger Wald bei Passau und seine Nutzungsgeschichte vorgestellt. Schwerpunktthema des Artikels ist das im Neuburger Wald gelegene Naturwaldreservat „Hecke“ mit seiner im Rahmen der Biodiversitätsdebatte sehr bemerkenswerten Pilzfl ora. Hervorzuheben sind einige Raritäten wie Auriporia aurulenta, Cotylidia pannosa, Hydropus atramentosus, Lepiota obscura, Mycena diosma, Pycnoporellus fulgens, Ramsbottomia crec´hqueraultii und Tyromyces kmetii.

Mycol. Bav. 10: 15-38