Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
deutsche Version
      Current Issue   Abstracts & Supp. Mat.   Index   Editorial Board    Subscription   Instr. to Authors    Links   Impressum   Disclaimer
 

 

Author
Title
Issue
Bresinsky A. (2003)

Fungi from special habitats (5): Phragmition, Magnocaricion and Calthion.

Summary: Records of fungi from different plant communities within the Phragmition, Magnocaricion and Calthion in Bavaria are discussed. Among other communities the Caricetum buekii and the Caricetum oenensis have been checked for fungi. The database PILZOEK which has been developed in order to com­pute ecological and other data relevant for fungi is mentioned in regard to some details. It is recommended to separate Pholiota graminis from P . conissans as species of its own. The genera and species of grasses being listed here have to be regarded (at least putatively) as substrates for P. graminis : Carex div. spec. f.e. Carex acuta , Carex acutiformis , Juncus effusus , Molinia caerulea , Phragmites , Schoenoplectus lacustris , Typha latifolia .

Mycol. Bav. 6: 13-36
Karasch P., Besl H., Dürhammer O., Ahlmer W., Poschlod P. & Dörfelt H. (2003)

Fungi mapping in Bavaria (Germany) - Project, structure and future prospects.

Summary: An overview about the actual knowledge and situation in Germany and Bavaria concerning the mapping of macromycetes is given. The "Zentralstelle für die Floristische Kartierung Bayerns" (cen­tral office for floristic mapping in Bavaria) and the new project "BayFlora-Kryptogamen" are presented. Possibilities of the new internet-base "Botanischer Informationsknoten Bayern" (BIB) are explained.

Mycol. Bav. 6: 3-12
Kronfeldner M. (2003)

Perenniporia fraxinea in Bavaria

Summary: A specimen of Perenniporia fraxinea was collected in Bavaria (Lower Bavaria, Straubing) on Fraxinus excelsior. The substrate and habitat are discussed and compared with other data from Germany.

Mycol. Bav. 6: 61-64
Lohmeyer T.R. (2003)

Polypores between Inn and Salzach - interim results after thirty years. Part 6: The genera Albatrellus, Boletopsis, Climacocystis, Laetiporus, Oligoporus, Phaeolus, Schizopora, Spongipellis und Tyromyces ; supplements, correc tions and general index.

Summary: In the sixth and last instalment of his series on the Polypores of the region between the rivers Inn and Salzach (Germany, Upper Bavaria) and adjacent parts of Upper Austria, the author describes the distribution and ecology of the genera Albatrellus , Boletopsis , Climacocystis , Laetiporus , Oligoporus , Phaeolus , Schizopora , Spongipellis , and Tyromyces . The series ends with a supplement, several corrections and a general index.

Mycol. Bav. 6: 41-59
Markones R. (2003)

The first Bavarian record of Leucopaxillus rhodoleucus

Summary: The first Bavarian record of Leucopaxillus rhodoleucus and its ecology are described.

Mycol. Bav. 6: 37-40

Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
englische Version
      aktuelle Ausgabe     Abstracts & Supp. Mat.     Index     Redaktion     Bezug     Autorenbedingungen     Links     Kontakt     Impressum     Disclaimer
 

 

Autor
Titel
Ausgabe
Bresinsky A. (2003)

Pilze von besonderen Standorten (5): Röhrichte (Phragmition), Großseggenriede (Magnocaricion) und Sumpf-Wiesen (Calthion)

Zusammenfassung: Es werden bayerische Pilzfunde aus einzelnen Pflanzengesellschaften des Phragmitions, Magnocaricions und Calthions besprochen und dabei u.a. Pilze aus dem Caricetum buekii und Caricetum oenensis genannt. Auf die Datenbank PILZOEK wird erneut hingewiesen, die für die Verwaltung ökologiebezogener Daten von Pilzen entwickelt wurde. Es wird vorgeschlagen, Pholiota graminis als eigenständige, von P. conissans getrennte Art aufzufassen. Bisher bekannt gewordene oder vermutete Substrate von P. graminis sind: Carex div. spec. f.e. Carex acuta , Carex acutiformis , Juncus effusus , Molinia caerulea , Phragmites , Schoenoplectus lacustris , Typha latifolia .

Mycol. Bav. 6: 13-36
Karasch P., Besl H., Dürhammer O., Ahlmer W., Poschlod P. & Dörfelt H. (2003)

Die Pilzkartierung in Bayern - Planung, Struktur, Zukunftsgedanken

Zusammenfassung: Es wird ein Überblick zum derzeitigen Forschungsstand der Makromyceten-Kartierung in Deutschland und Bayern gegeben. Die Zentralstelle für die Floristische Kartierung Bayerns und das neue Projekt "BayFlora-Kryptogamen" werden vorgestellt. Ziele und Möglichkeiten des Botanischen Informationsknotens Bayern (BIB), einer neu geschaffenen Internetplattform, werden erörtert.

Mycol. Bav. 6: 3-12
Kronfeldner M. (2003)

Perenniporia fraxinea (Eschen-Baumschwamm) in Bayern

Zusammenfassung: Eine Aufsammlung von Perenniporia fraxinea an Esche (Fraxinus excelsior) in Niederbayern (Straubing) wird vorgestellt. Substrat und Habitat werden diskutiert. Ein Vergleich mit ökologischen Daten anderer Funde in Deutschland wird vorgenommen.

Mycol. Bav. 6: 61-64
Lohmeyer T.R. (2003)

Porlinge zwischen Inn und Salzach - eine Zwischenbilanz nach dreißig Jahren. Teil VI: Die Gattungen Albatrellus, Boletopsis, Climacocystis, Laetiporus, Oligoporus, Phaeolus, Schizopora, Spongipellis und Tyromyces ; Ergänzungen, Korrekturen und Gesamtindex

Zusammenfassung: Im sechsten and letzten Teil der Arbeit über die Porlinge zwischen Inn und Salzach (Südost-Oberbayen) sowie angrenzender Teile Oberösterreichs werden Verbreitung und Ökologie der Gattungen Albatrellus , Boletopsis , Climacocystis , Laetiporus , Oligoporus , Phaeolus , Schizopora , Spongipellis und Tyromyces beschrieben . Ergänzungen, Korrekturen und ein Gesamtindex schließen die Arbeit ab.

Mycol. Bav. 6: 41-59
Markones R. (2003)

Leucopaxillus rhodoleucus , der Rosablättrige Krempenritterling, erstmals in Bayern nachgewiesen

Zusammenfassung: Der Erstnachweis von Leucopaxills rhodoleucus für Bayern wird makroskopisch beschrieben und die Ökologie des Fundortes dargestellt.

Mycol. Bav. 6: 37-40