Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
deutsche Version
      Current Issue   Abstracts & Supp. Mat.   Index   Editorial Board    Subscription   Instr. to Authors    Links   Impressum   Disclaimer
 

 

Author
Title
Issue
Blaschke, M. (2002)

The needles of Pinus mugo, habitat for two species of Mycosphaerella

Summary: Two Mycosphaerella- species , M. pini E. Rostrup and M. dearnessii Barr, associated with their anamorphs, were observed in 2000 in unusual frequency in several regions of Southern Bavaria north of the Alps. The occurrence inferred strong loss of needles in Pinus mugo and Pinus sylvestris. A short description of both species, known from the U.S.A. since the 19th century, is given.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 55-60
Christan, J. (2002)

Ramaria murrillii ein Erstfund für Deutschland

Summary: R. murrillii is described and compared with R. roellinii , based on several new collections of R. murrillii from Southern Germany.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 13-19
Dämon, W. (2002)

A record of Gloeocystidiellum bisporum from the Herreninsel in Lake Chiemsee (Bavaria, Germany)

Summary: Based on a recent collection from the "Herreninsel" in Lake Chiemsee (Bavaria), t he corticioid fungus Gloeocystidiellum bisporum (Basidiomycota) is described. The morphology and taxonomy of the species hitherto only reported from France is discussed. A concise survey of bisporic corticioid fungi is given. The record from Bavaria supports the assumption that G. bisporum favours warm and humid climates. Thus, the distribution area and distribution density of the species possibly will increase in future as a consequence of the global warming.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 20-27
Hahn, C. (2002)

Xeromphalina fraxinophila , a little known omphaloid fungus.

Summary: A record of the little known Xeromphalina fraxinophila from the French Alps is described in detail. The rhizomorphs are compared with Marasmiellus perforans, the systematic position of Xeromphalina is discussed briefly.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 2-12
Hahn, C. (2002)

Inonotus dryadeus on white fir.

Summary: A specimen of Inonotus dryadeus on white fir (Abies alba) was collected in the Bavarian Alps. The peculiar substrate and habitat are discussed and compared with ecological data from Europe and North America.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 40-42
Lohmeyer, T. R. & Kasparek F. (2002)

Ionomidotis fulvotingens, Encoelia fascicularis and Velutarina rufoolivacea , three inconspicuos inoperculate Discomyceses of the subfamily Encoelioideae

Summary: The authors present new records of the rare inoperculate Discomycete Ionomidotis fulvotingens from North Rhine-Westphalia, Bavaria (Germany) and Salzburg (Austria). They describe and illustrate the macro- and microscopical features. The ecology and the distribution of the species are discussed and compared with the related species Encoelia fascicularis and Velutarina rufoolivacea.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 43-55
Lohmeyer, T. R. (2002)

Polypores between Inn and Salzach - interim results after thirty years. Part V: The genera Bondarzewia, Fomes, Fomitopsis, Grifola, Hapalopilus, Heterobasidion, Lenzites, Meripilus, Oxyporus, Perenniporia, Physisporinus, Pycnoporus und Skeletocutis

Summary: In the fifth instalment of his series on the Polypores of the region between the rivers Inn and Salzach (Germany, Upper Bavaria) and adjacent parts of Upper Austria, the author describes the distribution and ecology of the genera Bondarzewia, Fomes, Fomitopsis, Grifola, Hapalopilus, Heterobasidion, Lenzites, Meripilus, Oxyporus, Perenniporia, Physisporinus, Pycnoporus, and Skeletocutis.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 28-39

Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
englische Version
      aktuelle Ausgabe     Abstracts & Supp. Mat.     Index     Redaktion     Bezug     Autorenbedingungen     Links     Kontakt     Impressum     Disclaimer
 

 

Autor
Titel
Ausgabe
Blaschke, M. (2002)

Die Nadeln der Latsche ( Pinus mugo ), ein Habitat für zwei Pilzarten der Gattung Mycosphaerella

Zusammenfassung: Zwei Ascomyceten aus der Gattung Mycosphaerella (Mycosphaerella pini E. Rostrup apud Munk und M. dearnessii Barr) traten mit ihren Nebenfruchtformen im Jahr 2000 vermehrt im bayerischen Voralpenbereich in Erscheinung. Dieses Auftreten war mit deutlichen Nadelverlusten von Latschen ( Pinus mugo ) und Waldkiefem (Pinus sylvestris) verbunden. Eine kurze Beschreibung der Arten wird dargestellt. Beide Arten sind bereits seit dem 19. Jahrhundert aus den USA bekannt.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 55-60
Christan, J. (2002)

Ramaria murrillii ein Erstfund für Deutschland

Zusammenfassung: R. murrillii wird anhand verschiedener Funde ausführlich beschrieben and mit R. roellinii verglichen.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 13-19
Dämon, W. (2002)

Ein Nachweis von Gloeocystidiellum bisporum Boidin, Lanquetin & Gilles auf der Herreninsel im Chiemsee

Zusammenfassung: Der corticioide Basidienpilz Gloeocystidiellum bisporum wird anhand eines Fundes auf der Herreninsel im Chiemsee (Bayern) vorgestellt. Die makroskopischen and mikroskopischen Merkmale der bisher nur aus Frankreich bekannten Art werden beschrieben und diskutiert. In einem taxonomischen Überblick wird auf weitere corticioide Pilzarten mit zweisporigen Basidien hingewiesen. Die Fundorte von G. bisporum lassen auf eine Anpassung der Art an ein warmtemperiertes, niederschlagsreiches Klima schließen. Unter diesem Aspekt könnte die zunehmende Erwärmung des globalen Klimas eine weitere Verbreitung dieser Art insbesondere in West- and Mitteleuropa begünstigen.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 20-27
Hahn, C. (2002)

Xeromphalina fraxinophila , ein wenig bekannter Glöckchennabeling

Zusammenfassung: Ein Nachweis der wenig bekannten Xeromphalina fraxinophila aus den Franzosischen Alpen wird detailliert beschrieben. Die Rhizomorphen werden mit denen von Marasmiellus perforans verglichen. Die systematische Position von Xeromphalina wird kurz diskutiert.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 2-12
Hahn, C. (2002)

Inonotus dryadeus (Tropfender Schillerporling) an Weißtanne

Zusammenfassung: Eine Aufsammlung von Inonotus dryadeus an Weißtanne (Abies alba) aus den Bayerischen Alpen (Fellhom, Oberstdorf) wird vorgestellt. Das ungewöhnliche Substrat and das Habitat werden diskutiert. Ein Vergleich mit ökologischen Daten aus Europa und Nordamerika wird dargestellt.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 40-42
Lohmeyer, T. R. & Kasparek F. (2002)

Ionomidotis fulvotingens, Encoelia fascicularis und Velutarina rufoolivacea , drei unscheinbare inoperculate Becherpilze aus der Unterfamilie der Encoelioideae

Zusammenfassung: Die Autoren stellen neue Funde des seltenen inoperculaten Discomyceten Ionomidotis fulvotingens aus Nordrhein-Westfalen, Bayern und Salzburg (Osterreich) vor, beschreiben die Makro- und Mikromerkmale sowie das bisher bekannte Verbreitungsbild und vergleichen den Pilz mit den verwandten Arten Encoelia fascicularis und Velutarina rufoolivacea.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 43-55
Lohmeyer, T. R. (2002)

Porlinge zwischen Inn und Salzach - eine Zwischenbilanz nach dreißig Jahren. Teil V: Die Gattungen Bondarzewia, Fomes, Fomitopsis, Grifola, Hapalopilus, Heterobasidion, Lenzites, Meripilus, Oxyporus, Perenniporia, Physisporinus, Pycnoporus und Skeletocutis

Zusammenfassung: Im fünften Teil der Arbeit über die Porlinge zwischen Inn und Salzach (Südost-Oberbayern) sowie angrenzender Teile Oberösterreichs werden Verbreitung and Ökologie der Gattungen Bondarzewia, Fomes, Fomitopsis, Grifola, Hapalopilus, Heterobasidion, Lenzites, Meripilus, Oxyporus, Perenniporia, Physisporinus, Pycnoporus und Skeletocutis beschrieben.

Mycol. Bav. 5: 28-39