Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
deutsche Version
      Current Issue   Abstracts & Supp. Mat.   Index   Editorial Board    Subscription   Instr. to Authors    Links   Impressum   Disclaimer
 

 

Author
Title
Issue
Dougoud R. (2000)

Geopora cooperi, a rare and interesting species in Europe.

Language:
french

Résumé: L'auteur propose, à partir d'une récolte faite en Suisse, la description et 1'illustration de Geopo­ra cooperi f. cooperi , un discomycète hypogé et tubero ï de. Les caractères du genre Geopora Harkness sont brièvement rappelés. La carminophilie des noyaux cellulaires, qui s' avère être une particularité générique, y est évoquée.

Summary: The author describes and illustrates a new record of Geopora cooperi f. cooperi from Switzerland in detail . G. cooperi is a rare hypogeous tuber-like discomycete. The characters of the genus Geopora Harkness are briefly summarized. The value of the carminophilic reaction of the nuclei is discussed.

Mycol. Bav. 4 : 48-54
Karasch P. (2000)

First Bavarian record of Camarophyllopsis schulzeri.

Summary: First Bavarian record of the rare Camarophyllopsis schulzeri in an unfertilized grassland ( Hygrocybe- grassland). New microscopical characters from stipe and some notes about ecology.

Mycol. Bav. 4: 3-8
Krieglsteiner L. (2000)

Addenda to the "Fauna of Myomycetes" of Eastern Bavaria.

Summary: 17 species of Myxomycetes have been found for the first time in Eastern Bavaria and can be added to the list of species given in Krieglsteiner (1993). Comments on some species are given as well as SEM-fotos of the peridium inner side of Arcyria riparia and of the spores of Badhamia dictyospora, B. globosa, B. gracilis, B. viridescens, Physarum auriscalpium and P. penetrale. Colour photographs of Fuligo cinerea and Physarum auriscalpium are presented.

Mycol. Bav. 4: 55-69
Lohmeyer T.R. (2000)

Polypores between Inn and Salzach - interim results after thirty years. Part IV: The genera Abortiporus, Antrodia, Antrodiella, Bjerkandera, Ceriporia, Ceriporiopsis, Cerrena, Coriolopsis, Daedalea, Daedaleopsis, Datronia, Dichomitus, Diplomitoporus, Gloeophyllum, Gloeoporus, Ischnoderma und Junghuhnia

Summary: In the fourth instalment of his series on the Polypores of the region between the rivers Inn and Salzach (Germany, Upper Bavaria) and adjacent parts of Upper Austria, the author describes the distribution and ecology of the genera Abortiporus, Antrodia, Antrodiella, Bjerkandera, Ceriporia, Ceriporiopsis, Cerrena, Coriolopsis, Daedalea, Daedaleopsis, Datronia, Dichomitus, Diplomitoporus, Gloeophyllum, Gloeoporus, Ischnoderma, and Junghuhnia.

Mycol. Bav. 4: 33-47
Marxmüller H. & Holdenrieder O. (2000)

Morphology and population structure of the annelated species of Armillaria mellea s.l.

Summary: The morphological variation of basidiomata of the five annellated European species of Armil laria mellea s. l. ( A. borealis, A. cepistipes, A. gallica, A. mellea s. str. and A. ostoyae ) is presented in 8 colour plates and suitable characters for species identification were selected. We also identified the presence and size of Armillaria spp. genets at several forest sites in Bavaria. Up to four Armillaria spp. occurred together at a single site. The genets mostly had a diameter below 50 m, but also some larger genets were found (up to approx. 200 m diam.).

Mycol. Bav. 4: 9-32.

Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
englische Version
      aktuelle Ausgabe     Abstracts & Supp. Mat.     Index     Redaktion     Bezug     Autorenbedingungen     Links     Kontakt     Impressum     Disclaimer
 

 

Autor
Titel
Ausgabe
Dougoud R. (2000)

Une espèce type particulière et rare en Europe, Geopora cooperi

Sprache: Französisch

Zusammenfassung: Der Autor beschreibt einen neuen Schweizer Fund von Geopora cooperi f. cooperi , einem unterirdisch wachsenden (hypogäischen) Discomyceten aus der Ordnung der Pezizales, der in Amerika verbreitet, in Europa aber sehr selten ist. In der Einleitung rekapituliert er die systematische Stellung der Gattung Geopora im Sinne der Gattungsrevision von BURDSALL (1968), also unter Einbeziehung der Gattungen Pseudohydnotria , Sepultaria und Hydnocystis p. p.

Mycol. Bav. 4 : 48-54
Karasch P. (2000)

Erster bayerischer Nachweis von Camarophyllopsis schulzeri (Graubrauner Samtschneckling)

Zusammenfassung: Camarophyllopsis schulzeri wird als Erstfund für Bayern vorgestellt. Neue mikroskopische Merkmale der Stieltrama und Hinweise zur Ökologie am Fundort werden beschrieben und dargestellt.

Mycol. Bav. 4: 3-8
Krieglsteiner L. (2000)

Nachträge zur "Myxomyceten-Fauna" Ostbayerns

Zusammenfassung: 17 Arten von Myxomyceten werden erstmals aus Ostbayern berichtet und können zur Liste in Krieglsteiner (1993) addiert werden. Einige taxonomische Kommentare sind beigefügt, ebenso REM-Fotos der Peridium-Innenseite von Arcyria riparia sowie der Sporen von Badhamia dictyospora, B. globosa, B. gracilis, B. viridescens, Physarum auriscalpium u nd P. penetrale. Fuligo cinerea und Physarum auriscalpium werden anhand von Farbfotos vorgestellt.

Mycol. Bav. 4: 55-69
Lohmeyer T.R. (2000)

Porlinge zwischen Inn und Salzach - eine Zwischenbilanz nach dreißig Jahren. Teil IV: Die Gattungen Abortiporus, Antrodia, Antrodiella, Bjerkandera, Ceriporia, Ceriporiopsis, Cerrena, Coriolopsis, Daedalea, Daedaleopsis, Datronia, Dichomitus, Diplomitoporus, Gloeophyllum, Gloeoporus, Ischnoderma und Junghuhnia

Zusammenfassung: Im vierten Teil der Arbeit über die Porlinge zwischen Inn und Salzach (Südost-Oberbayern) sowie angrenzender Teile Oberösterreichs werden Verbreitung und Ökologie der Gattungen Abortiporus, Antrodia, Antrodiella, Bjerkandera, Ceriporia, Ceriporiopsis, Cerrena, Coriolopsis, Daedalea, Daedaleopsis, Datronia, Dichomitus, Diplomitoporus, Gloeophyllum, Gloeoporus, Ischnoderma und Junghuhnia beschrieben.

Mycol. Bav. 4: 33-47
Marxmüller H. & Holdenrieder O. (2000)

Morphologie und Populationsstruktur der beringten Arten von Armillaria mellea s.l.

Zusammenfassung: Die morphologische Variation der Fruchtkörper der 5 europäischen Arten von Armillaria mellea s. l. (A. borealis, A . cepistipes, A. gallica, A. mellea s. str. und A. ostoyae ) wird in 8 Farbtafeln dargestellt, und es werden geeignete Merkmale für die Bestimmung der verschiedenen Arten identifiziert. Zusätzlich wurde an verschiedenen Waldstandorten in Bayern das Vorkommen und die Ausdehnung der Thalli von Armillaria spp. erfasst. Bis zu 4 Arten traten an einem Standort auf, die Klone hatten in der Regel einen Durchmesser von unter 50 m (Maximum ca. 200 m).

Mycol. Bav. 4: 9-32.