Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
deutsche Version
      Current Issue   Abstracts & Supp. Mat.   Index   Editorial Board    Subscription   Instr. to Authors    Links   Impressum   Disclaimer
 

 

Author
Title
Issue
Beenken L. (1997)

Nectria decora (Wallr.) Fuckel and its anamorph Fusarium ciliatum Link, sporophagous parasites on Massaria inquinans

Summary: New collections of Nectria decora (Wally.) Fuckel and Fusarium ciliatum Link show that both are parasites of Massaria inquinans (Tode: Fr.) De Not. Their hyphae penetrate and infect the spores of the host. F. ciliatum is identified as the anamorph of N. decora by the identical ecology and morphological characteristics. A description and illustrations of the species are given. The ecology and taxonomy of N. decora are discussed.

Mycol. Bav. 2: 48-60
Bresinsky A. (1997)

Fungi from special habitats (1): Erico-Pinetea and some of their adjacent associations.

Summary: Macromycetes are recorded from the Molinia-Pinus-association and from the Calamagrostio-Pinetum within the Erico-Pinetea. Russula torulosa var. fuscorubra and Entoloma porphyrofibrillum have not been observed in Germany so far; they were found in the Calamagrostio-Pinetum. Entoloma queletii (from the Molinia-Pinus-association) is recorded for the first time in Bavaria. Further records of macromycetes were made in the Alnetum incanae and in the Salicetum eleagni, two communities developing in contact with Erico-Pinetea-associations.

Mycol. Bav. 2: 12-20
Dämon W. (1997)

The Genus Tubulicrinis Donk (Basidiomycota) in the natural forest reserve in Bad Gastein, with notes on its further distribution in the Bundesland Salzburg (Österreich)

Summary: The natural forest reserve "Prossauwald" in Bad Gastein (Salzburg, Austria) has proved to provide favourable environmental conditions to a rich and noteworthy flora of macromycetes and lichens, especially to lignicolous and epixylous species. A list of collections concerning the genus Tubulicrinis (Aphyllophorales, Basidiomycota) is given. Ecological and chorological aspects of the species are discussed. In total, 13 species of Tubulicrinis have been recorded in the Bundesland Salzburg so far. Some of them ( T. confusus, T. globisporus , T. hirtellus and T. regificus ) appear to be very sparsely distributed in Middle Europe.

Mycol. Bav. 2: 33-47
Hahn C. (1997)

Hydnellum geogenium (Fr.) Banker - first record for Bavaria after more than 100 years.

Summary: The first Bavarian record of Hydnellum geogenium since 1886 is documented. A brief description and the ecology of the locality are presented. The development of the fruitbodies is shortly described.

Mycol. Bav, 2: 21-24
Hettich F. & Beenken L. (1997)

Xylaria oxyacanthae Tul. & C. Tul., first record for Bavaria.

Summary: Xylaria oxyacanthae was discovered on Crataegus -berries in two localities at Freising (Germany, Oberbayern) in 1995 and 1996. Anamorphs appeared in June, teleomorphic structures developed about six weeks later. First Bavarian records, description, ecology, phenology, illustrations.

Mycol. Bav. 2: 61-64
Lohmeyer T.R. (1997)

Polypores between Inn and Salzach - interim results after thirty years. Part II: The genera Ganoderma and Polyporus

Summary: In the second instalment of his series on the Polypores of the region between the rivers Inn and Salzach (Germany, Oberbayern) and adjacent parts of Oberösterreich, the author describes the distribution and ecology of the genera Ganoderma and Polyporus. (Ganoderma adspersum, G. carnosum, G. lipsiense, G. lucidum, G. resinaceum; Polyporus badius, P. brumalis, P. ciliatus, P. melanopus, P. mori, P. squamosus, P. tuberaster, P. umbellatus, P. varius). In the first paragraph he adds new information on four species treated in Part I (Inonotus dryadeus, Onnia tomentosa, Phellinus contiguus forma racodioides, P. hippopha ë cola).

Mycol. Bav. 2: 25-32
Schreiner J. (1997)

Boletus luteocupreus Bertéa & Estadès, Gelbhütiger Purpurröhrling, first record for Germany.

Summary: First German record of the rare Boletus luteocupreus Bertéa & Estadès (= B. purpureus ss. Marchand = B. torosus ss. auct. plur.) in a thermophilous deciduous forest on calcareous soil near Karlburg (Lower Franconia, Bavaria). The ecological features are given, macro- and microscopical characteristics are described and the taxonomy is discussed.

Mycol. Bav. 2: 2-11

Startseite - Mycologia Bavarica - Bavarian Journal of Mycology  
englische Version
      aktuelle Ausgabe     Abstracts & Supp. Mat.     Index     Redaktion     Bezug     Autorenbedingungen     Links     Kontakt     Impressum     Disclaimer
 

 

Autor
Titel
Ausgabe
Beenken L. (1997)

Nectria decora (Wallr.) Fuckel und ihre Anamorphe Fusarium ciliatum Link, sporophage Parasiten auf Massaria inquinans

Zusammenfassung: An Hand neuerer Aufsammlungen von Nectria decora (Wally.) Fuckel und Fusarium ciliatum Link wird gezeigt, dass beide Massaria inquinans (Tode: Fr.) De Not. parasitieren, indem die Stromahyphen die Sporen des Wirtes penetrieren and infizieren. Auf Grund dieser Übereinstimmung in der Ökologie and in morphologischen Merkmalen kann F. ciliatum endgültig N. decora zugeordnet werden. Eine ausführliche Beschreibung and Illustration der Arten wird gegeben. Die Ökologie und die taxonomische Stellung von N. decora werden diskutiert.

Mycol. Bav. 2: 48-60
Bresinsky A. (1997)

Pilze von besonderen Standorten (1): Erico-Pinetea und einige ihrer Kontaktgesellschaften

Zusammenfassung: Innerhalb der Erico-Pinetea werden für die Molinia - Pinus -Gesellschaft and für das Calamagrostio-Pinetum einige beobachtete Großpilze genannt. Russula torulosa var. fuscorubra und Entoloma porphyrofibrillum sind in Deutschland bislang nicht beobachtete Sippen; beide wurden im Calamagrostio-Pinetum festgestellt. Entoloma queletii wird in der Molinia - Pinus -Gesellschaft beobachtet als Erstnachweis in Bayern. Weitere Beobachtungen beziehen sich auf das Alnetum incanae und auf das Salicetum eleagni, die im Kontakt zu Erico-Pinetea-Gesellschaften stehen.

Mycol. Bav. 2: 12-20
Dämon W. (1997)

Die Gattung Tubulicrinis Donk (Basidiomycota) im Naturwaldreservat in Bad Gastein und Hinweise auf ihre weitere Verbreitung in Salzburg (Österreich)

Zusammenfassung: Das Naturwaldreservat "Prossauwald" in Bad Gastein (Salzburg, Osterreich) stellt einen einzigartigen Lebensraum für Großpilz- and Flechtengemeinschaften dar, insbesondere für Arten auf abgestorbenen Holzsubstraten. Die Funde von Vertretern der Gattung Tubulicrinis (Aphyllophorales, Basidiomycota) werden aufgelistet and in Hinsicht auf ökologische and chorologische Aspekte kommentiert. Insgesamt liegen aus dem Bundesland Salzburg 13 Aufsammlungen von Tubulicrinis -Arten vor. Von T. confusus, T. globisporus, T. hirtellus und T. regificus existier­ten bisher sehr wenige oder noch keine mitteleuropäischen Nachweise.

Mycol. Bav. 2: 33-47
Hahn C. (1997)

Hydnellum geogenium (Fr.) Banker - nach über 100 Jahren wieder für Bayern nachgewiesen.

Zusammenfassung: Der erste Nachweis von Hydnellum geogenium aus Bayern seit 1886 wird dokumentiert. Eine kurze Beschreibung sowie ökologische Daten des Standortes werden gegeben. Die zeitliche Entwicklung der Fruchtkörper wird kurz charakterisiert.

Mycol. Bav, 2: 21-24
Hettich F. & Beenken L. (1997)

Xylaria oxyacanthae Tul. & C. Tul., die "Weißdornbeeren-Holzkeule", erstmals in Bayern nachgewiesen

Zusammenfassung: Xylaria oxyacanthae wurde in den Jahren 1995 and 1996 auf abgefallenen Weißdornbeeren an zwei Standorten im Stadtgebiet von Freising beobachtet. Es handelt sich um den Erstnachweis der seltenen Art für Bayern. Beschreibung, Ökologie, Phänologie, Illustrationen.

Mycol. Bav. 2: 61-64
Lohmeyer T.R. (1997)

Porlinge zwischen Inn und Salzach - eine Zwischenbilanz nach dreißig Jahren. Teil II: Die Gattungen Ganoderma und Polyporus

Zusammenfassung: Im zweiten Teil der Arbeit über die Porlinge zwischen Inn and Salzach (Südost-Oberbayern) sowie angrenzender Teile Oberösterreichs werden Verbreitung and Ökologie der Gattungen Ganoderma und Polyporus beschrieben. Vorausgeschickt werden Ergänzungen zu vier in Teil I vorgestellten Arten (Inonotus dryadeus, Onnia tomentosa, Phellinus contiguus forma racodioides, P. hippopha ë cola).

Mycol. Bav. 2: 25-32
Schreiner J. (1997)

Boletus luteocupreus Bertéa & Estadès, Gelbhütiger Purpurröhrling, Erstnachweis für Deutschland taxonomy is discussed.

Zusammenfassung: Boletus luteocupreus Bertéa & Estadès (= B. purpureus ss. Marchand = B. torosus ss. auct. plur.), der Gelbhütige Purpurröhrling, wurde in einem Laubwald auf Kalkboden bei Karlburg (Unterfranken, Bayern) erstmals in Deutschland nachgewiesen. Die ökologischen Eigenschaften werden dargestellt, die makro- und mikroskopischen Merkmale werden beschrieben und die Taxonomie wind diskutiert.

Mycol. Bav. 2: 2-11